Our Team

Kate Maksymowich

Accounting Clerk
 403-258-2424
 kate.maksymowich@drummerrealty.com

Kate joined the Drummer Realty team as the Accounting Clerk in October...

Amanda Veno

Property Administrator
 403-258-2424
 amanda.veno@drummerrealty.com

Amanda joined the Drummer Realty team in 2018. Her role as Property...

Melissa Juneau

Licensed Property Manager
 403-258-2424 Ext 230
 melissa.juneau@drummerrealty.com

As a homeowner, investor and landlord herself, moving into a Property Manager...

Josh Polkinghorne

Marketing Coordinator
 4032582424 Ext. 231
 joshua.polkinghorne@drummerrealty.com

Josh joined Drummer Realty as Marketing Coordinator in January 2018, and has...

Lianne Robson

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-258-2424 Ext. 232
 lianne.robson@drummerrealty.com

Lianne is a highly effective, licensed Real Estate Agent and Property Manager...

Sally Davidson

CPA, CMA | Accountant
 403-258-2424
 sally.davidson@drummerrealty.com

Sally has worked for Drummer Realty on a contract basis for the past...

Chris Cameron

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-258-2424 Ext. 233
 chris.cameron@drummerrealty.com

After seven years in the Emergency Medical Services within the province of...

Launa Rubuliak

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-258-2424 Ext. 234
 launa.rubuliak@drummerrealty.com

Launa received her licensing as a Real Estate Associate from the Real...

Nadine Ernst

Account Specialist
 403-258-2424
 nadine.ernst@drummerrealty.com

Nadine has 30 years of experience in office administration, specializing in accounts...

Florence Siemens

Accounting Director
 403-258-2424
 flo.siemens@drummerrealty.com

In 1982, responsible for office administrations, Flo assisted her husband Ben Siemens...

Frances Alexa

General Manager
 403.258.2424
 frances.alexa@drummerrealty.com

Frances joined Drummer Realty as General Manager in the fall of 2017...

Sean Siemens

President & Managing Broker
 403-258-2424
 sean.siemens@drummerrealty.com

Drummer Realty & Property Management has been a family owned and operated...

Joanna Hamilton

Maintenance Manager
 403-258-2424 Ext 228
 joanna.hamilton@drummerrealty.com

Joanna joined the Drummer Realty team in 2016 as our Property Administrator....

Annita Ferguson

Maintenance Coordinator
 403-258-2424
 annita.ferguson@drummerrealty.com

Annita joined the Drummer Realty team in 2017. Her role involves assisting...