Our Team

Lianne Robson

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-835-3444
 lianne.robson@drummerrealty.com

Lianne is a highly effective, licensed Real Estate Agent and Property Manager...

Sally Davidson

CPA, CMA | Accountant
 403-258-2424
 sally.davidson@drummerrealty.com

Sally has worked for Drummer Realty on a contract basis for the past...

Chris Cameron

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-803-9044
 chris.cameron@drummerrealty.com

After seven years in the Emergency Medical Services within the province of...

Launa Rubuliak

Licensed Property Manager & Real Estate Agent
 403-999-5603
 launa.rubuliak@drummerrealty.com

Launa received her licensing as a Real Estate Associate from the Real...

Trevor Roberge

Maintenance Manager
 403-258-2424
 trevor.roberge@drummerrealty.com

Trevor is responsible for overseeing Drummer Realty’s maintenance department. This role involves...

Jennifer Stadig

Maintenance Coordinator
 403-258-2424
 jennifer.stadig@drummerrealty.com

Jennifer has worked in the customer service industry for 12 years with...

Nadine Ernst

Office Assistant
 403-258-2424
 nadine.ernst@drummerrealty.com

Nadine has 30 years of experience in office administration, specializing in accounts...

Lorraine Logan

Real Estate Agent
 403-970-4713
 lorraine.logan@drummerrealty.com

A licensed Real Estate Associate since 2005, Lorraine offers her clients valuable...

Florence Siemens

Accounting Director
 403-258-2424
 flo.siemens@drummerrealty.com

In 1982, responsible for office administrations, Flo assisted her husband Ben Siemens...

Caitlin Waller

Sr. Accts Payable/Receivable
 403-258-2424
 caitlin.waller@drummerrealty.com

Caitlin has worked in the accounting department at Drummer Realty for over...

Frances Alexa

General Manager
 403.258.2424
 frances.alexa@drummerrealty.com

Frances joined Drummer Realty as General Manager in the fall of 2017...

Sean Siemens

President & Managing Broker
 403-258-2424
 sean.siemens@drummerrealty.com

Drummer Realty & Property Management has been a family owned and operated...

Joanna Hamilton

Property Administrator/Reception
 403-258-2424
 joanna.hamilton@drummerrealty.com

Joanna joined the Drummer Realty team in 2016. Her role as Property...

Annita Ferguson

Data Entry Clerk
 403-258-2424
 annita.ferguson@drummerrealty.com

Annita joined the Drummer Realty team in 2017. Her role involves assisting...